Who Can Apply

The DISCOVER bursaries are available to students who are in the first year of a two year level 3 study programme at the below publicly-funded further education institution.

  1. Buckinghamshire College Group
  2. Chichester College
  3. Exeter College
  4. Fareham College
  5. Gateshead College
  6. Halesowen College
  7. Leeds City College(Luminate Education Group)
  8. Middlesbrough College
  9. Milton Keynes College
  10. South and City College
  11. South Essex College
  12. South Thames College
  13. Stockton Riverside College
  14. Trafford College Group
  15. Tyne Coast College
  16. West Herts College