The Helena Kennedy Foundation in partnership with NCFE, are delivering DISCOVER, a bursary scheme for students who are currently at college.

These bursaries are available to students who are in the first year of a two year level 3 study programme at the below publicly-funded further education institution.

To make a new application click here

For Saving and returning to an application click here

For guidance notes please click here

Closing date: Extended to 28th February 2019

Please see below for the colleges selected for the project this year

Buckinghamshire College Group
Barking and Dagenham College
Bridgwater and Taunton
Canterbury College
East Berkshire College
East Durham College
Ealing, Hammersmith and West London College
Halesowen College
Lakes College
London South East Colleges
Milton Keynes College
South and City Birmingham College
South Essex College
South Downs College
Sunderland College
South Thames College
South Tyneside College

If you are using a public computer eg at your college or an internet cafe please ensure you exit and log out from the form completely.

CHARITY NUMBER 1074025 - Website by Triad